NABH Standards...

Patient Centered Standards

1. Access, Assessment and Continuity of Care (AAC).
2. Care of Patients (COP).
3. Management of Medication (MOM).
4. Patient Rights and Education (PRE).
5. Hospital Infection Control (HIC).

Organisation Centered Standards

6. Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI).
7. Responsibility of Management (ROM).
8. Facility Management and Safety (FMS).
9. Human Resource Management (HRM).
10. Information Management System (IMS).